Scorpion2362

Basics

  • Location:
    OAKLAND , NEBRASKA , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    68045
  • Age:
    57
  • Height:
    6 ft. 1 in.
  • Body:
    Few Extra Pounds
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    High School
  • Job:
    Other
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living elsewhere

ABOUT

I am a man of 57 years old and I come from KAlamazoo Michigan but I now stay in oakland Nebraska right now I come from a big family of 12 brothers and sisters and as for my Job I am a security officer I have 1 daughter and 4 grandchildren and. I like to raise cats.

I am a caring and kind and kind hearted and honest and has a good sense of humor and a good personality and I am understanding and loyal and devoted to the relationship and I am very very
Very romantic and very very very very loving person.

The things that I like to do are as follows.

I like to go camping and fishing and hunting and hicking and read a good book and. Ride bikes and. Travel and find
Fix candle light dinners and go out to dinner and go out to the movies and go bowling and go roller skating and go horse back riding and cuddle and cuddle up in front of an open fire place and go on moon light walks and. Slow dance in the rain or snow with my special lady and watch the sun set and rise in the morning and watch a storm come In off of the lake.

What I am looking for

I am looking for a woman that is. Caring and kind and kind hearted and who is honest and understanding and has a great personality and a great sense of humor and. Who is loyal and devoted to the relationship and is a very very very very romantic and very very very very very loving person who would share with me all of her dreams of the future and all I
Of her interest and Hobbies and her goals in life.